Schedule

 

 

   

Home Biography Public Events Membership Schedule Venue Maps Current Repetoire Music Library Picture Gallery Sponsors Links

 

 

For exact locations, please click on hyperlink Location or see Venue Maps

Day

Month

 

Downbeat Time

 

Location

    2022      
THURSDAY September 1 7:30 pm Rehearsal St Paul's Lutheran Church, 10131 Bayview Ave, Richmond Hill
THURSDAY September 8 7:30 pm Rehearsal St Paul's Lutheran Church, 10131 Bayview Ave, Richmond Hill
Sunday September 11 5:00 pm Concert with RHCB Unionville Bandstand, Main St & Fred Varley Dr, Unionville
Tuesday September 20 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday September 27 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday October 4 Cancelled   Yom Kippur
Tuesday October 11 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday October 18 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday October 25 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday November 1 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday November 8 Cancelled Rehearsal CUPE Strike cancellation
Tuesday November 15 7:30 pm Rehearsal Thornhill United Church, Elgin & Dudley Sts, Thornhill
Tuesday November 22 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday November 29 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday December 6 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Sunday December 11 2:00 pm Concert First Markham Place, Woodbine Ave & Hwy 7, Markham
Tuesday December 13 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday December 20 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
    2023      
Tuesday January 10 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday January 17 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday January 24 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday January 31 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday February 7 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday February 14 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday February 21 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday February 28 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday March 7 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday March 21 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday March 28 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday April 4 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday April 11 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday April 18 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday April 25 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday May 2 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday May 9 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday May 16 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday May 23 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday May 30 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday June 6 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci
Tuesday June 13 7:30 pm Rehearsal Westmount Ci

[Home]

Send mail to TCBand@rogers.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: July 18, 2013